TIME’s Liveblog Election ’08

With all the great coverage today of the U.S. Election an informative and truly funny source can be found on TIME’s Liveblog Election ’08 site, powered by WordPress.com VIP.

Written by Michael Grunwald, James Poniewozik, and Karen Tumulty, the live blog includes gems like this:

7:21 p.m. – Michael Grunwald: Also hilarious on cnn: the constant scoreboard stuck at 8-3 for mccain. Ballsy of him to go for two so early in the game, don’t you think?

And this one too:

7:17 p.m. – Michael Grunwald: I haven’t even started drinking and wolf blitzer appears to be interviewing a hologram of princess leia.

[ Visit TIME's Liveblog Election '08 site ]

One thought on “TIME’s Liveblog Election ’08

  1. Okay I just poured the Kool-Aid,I feel terrible.Please don’t tell me McCain lost Ohio too. You know.. first the time change messes me up now I won’t sleep tonight hearing my mother in head going I TOLD YOU SO CHRISTINE.Folks I think I’ll just frink my my foolaid

Comments are closed.