AYS Publish

Add a confirmation step after you click Publish.

What does this plugin do?

The plugin adds a confirmation step after you click Publish, to avoid accidental posting.

How do I set it up?

Simply activate the plugin, and the next time  you click Publish, your browser will ask you to confirm.

Are you sure?